Sabrina Clarke is a composer, theorist, pianist, and music educator based in Philadelphia.


Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music Theory, 

University of Delaware

Adjunct Professor of Theory and Composition, 

Temple University


Ph.D. Music Studies, Temple University

with Teaching in Higher Education Certificate 

M.M. Music Composition, Temple University 

B.A. Music Theory and Composition, McDaniel College